

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz Senator for Tasmania



Chris Back
Senator for
Western Australia



Senator Cory Bernardi Senator for South Australia



Senator Catryna Bilyk Senator for Tasmania



Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham Senator for South Australia



Senator the Hon George Brandis QC Senator for Queensland



Senator Carol Brown Senator for Tasmania



Senator Brian Burston Senator for New South Wales



Senator David Bushby Senator for Tasmania



Senator the Hon Doug Cameron Senator for New South Wales



Senator the Hon Matthew Canavan Senator for Queensland



Senator the Hon Kim Carr Senator for Victoria



Michaelia Cash

Senator for

Western Australia



Senator Anthony Chisholm Senator for Queensland



Senator the Hon Jacinta Collins Senator for Victoria



Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann Senator for Western Australia



Senator Sam Dastyari Senator for New South Wales



Senator Richard Di Natale Senator for Victoria



Senator Patrick Dodson Senator for Western Australia



Senator Jonathon Duniam Senator for Tasmania



Senator Don Farrell Senator for South Australia



Senator David Fawcett Senator for South Australia



Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti-Wells Senator for New South Wales



Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield Senator for Victoria



Senator Alex Gallacher Senator for South Australia



Senator Katy Gallagher Senator for Australian Capital Territory



Stirling Griff
Senator for
South Australia



Senator Pauline Hanson Senator for Queensland



Senator Sarah Hanson-Young Senator for South Australia



Senator Derryn Hinch Senator for Victoria



Senator Jane Hume Senator for Victoria



Senator Skye Kakoschke-Moore Senator for South Australia



Senator Chris Ketter Senator for Queensland



Senator Kimberley Kitching Senator for Victoria



Senator Jacqui Lambie Senator for Tasmania



Senator David Leyonhjelm Senator for New South Wales



Senator Sue Lines Senator for Western Australia



Scott Ludlam
Senator for
Western Australia



Senator the Hon lan Macdonald Senator for Queensland



Senator Gavin Marshall Senator for Victoria



Jenny McAllister

Senator for

New South Wales



Senator Malarndirri McCarthy Senator for Northern Territory



Senator the Hon James McGrath Senator for Queensland



Senator Bridget McKenzie Senator for Victoria



Senator Nick McKim Senator for Tasmania



Claire Moore
Senator for Queensland



Senator the Hon Fiona Nash Senator for New South Wales



Senator Deborah O'Neill Senator for New South Wales



Senator Barry O'Sullivan Senator for Queensland



Senator the Hon Stephen Parry Senator for Tasmania



Senator James Paterson Senator for Victoria



Senator the Hon Marise Payne Senator for New South Wales



Helen Polley
Senator for Tasmania



Senator Louise Pratt Senator for Western Australia



Reynolds CSC

Senator for
Western Australia



Senator Lee Rhiannon Senator for New South Wales



Senator Janet Rice Senator for Victoria



Senator Malcolm Roberts Senator for Queensland



Senator the Hon Anne Ruston Senator for South Australia



Senator the Hon Scott Ryan Senator for Victoria



Senator the Hon Nigel Scullion Senator for Northern Territory



Senator Zed Seselja Senator for Australian Capital Territory



Senator Rachel Siewert Senator for Western Australia



Senator the Hon Lisa Singh Senator for Tasmania



Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos AO Senator for New South Wales



Senator Dean Smith Senator for Western Australia



Senator Glenn Sterle Senator for Western Australia



Senator Anne Urquhart Senator for Tasmania



Senator Larissa Waters Senator for Queensland



Senator Murray Watt Senator for Queensland



Senator Peter Whish-Wilson Senator for Tasmania



Senator John Williams Senator for New South Wales



Senator the Hon Penny Wong Senator for South Australia



Senator Nick Xenophon Senator for South Australia